Note about cookies

We use cookies (proprietary and third-party) to help you use our websites and to display advertisements in accordance with your browser settings. By continuing to use our web pages, you agree with the use of cookies. You can find more information about the use of cookies in our Cookie Policy.


Transparency and open communication inside and outside of Volkswagen AG is of greatest importance to us. Here you can find information on Volkswagen AG and how you can get in touch with us. 

Volkswagen AG is a publicly quoted stock corporation under German law, with its registered office in Wolfsburg.

Chairman of the Supervisory Board:
Hans Dieter Pötsch

Chairman of the Board of Management:
Herbert Diess

Board of Management:
Herbert Diess
Murat Aksel
Arno Antlitz
Oliver Blume
Markus Duesmann
Gunnar Kilian
Thomas Schmall-von Westerholt
Hiltrud D. Werner

Postal address: Berliner Ring 2, 38440 Wolfsburg, Germany
Tel.: +49-5361-9-0
Fax: +49-5361-9-28282

Support / general enquiries:
Tel.:  0800 - 40 888 00*

Volkswagen AG is entered in the Register of Companies at the District Court of Braunschweig under number HRB 100484.

The sales tax (VAT) registration number of Volkswagen AG is DE 115235681.

Volkswagen is neither committed nor obliged to participate in dispute resolution be-fore a consumer arbitration board. 


* If your service provider does not support this number, please call +49 (0) 5363 - 9 22 33 00.